Latest Products http://www.rightchoiceco.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 19:17:01 +0530 en-us http://www.rightchoiceco.com Scooters http://www.rightchoiceco.com/scooters.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/scooters.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon War Gaming Tables http://www.rightchoiceco.com/dragon-war-gaming-tables.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/dragon-war-gaming-tables.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans http://www.rightchoiceco.com/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/pedestal-fans.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Pedestal Fans http://www.rightchoiceco.com/digital-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/digital-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 360 Degree Pedestal Fans http://www.rightchoiceco.com/360-degree-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/360-degree-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Pedestal Fans http://www.rightchoiceco.com/high-speed-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/high-speed-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Banks http://www.rightchoiceco.com/power-banks.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/power-banks.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Fitness Bands http://www.rightchoiceco.com/smart-fitness-bands.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/smart-fitness-bands.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.rightchoiceco.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Church Chairs http://www.rightchoiceco.com/church-chairs.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/church-chairs.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Mobile Phone Charger http://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-mobile-phone-charger.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-mobile-phone-charger.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Beds http://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-beds.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-beds.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Wheelchairs http://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-wheelchairs.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-wheelchairs.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 43% Manganese Ore http://www.rightchoiceco.com/43-manganese-ore.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/43-manganese-ore.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Braided USB Cable http://www.rightchoiceco.com/nylon-braided-usb-cable.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/nylon-braided-usb-cable.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Cutter http://www.rightchoiceco.com/pizza-cutter.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/pizza-cutter.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price If 5000 pcs. FOB Shenzhen (china) USD 0.50/ per pcs If 10,000pcs. FOB Shenzhen (china ) USD 0.48/ per pcs If need 1 color logo, extra cost is usd 0.012   Delivery : 5000 pcs, lead time  30-40 days 10000 pcs, lead time 35-45 days Polyester Fabric http://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyester-fabric.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Megastore http://www.rightchoiceco.com/prefabricated-megastore.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/prefabricated-megastore.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Tea Strainer http://www.rightchoiceco.com/silicone-tea-strainer.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/silicone-tea-strainer.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Details OPP bag per tea strainer 800pcs/CTN, totally 25 CTNS Around 12KGS/CTN for GW & 10KGS/CTN for NW TWS Wireless Earphones http://www.rightchoiceco.com/tws-wireless-earphones.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/tws-wireless-earphones.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Configuration : 2 i7-tws wireless independent bluetooth earphones, charging stand, charging line, Chinese and English instructions, cover package Waterproof Nylon Fabric http://www.rightchoiceco.com/waterproof-nylon-fabric.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/waterproof-nylon-fabric.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 99.5% Lithium Carbonate http://www.rightchoiceco.com/99-5-lithium-carbonate.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/99-5-lithium-carbonate.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Key raw material for the production of lithium battery cathode and electrolyte. Raw material in the nuclear industry and the field of Al-Li alloy, special glass, etc. Conform to YS/T582-2013 Polyethylene Terephthalate Granules http://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyethylene-terephthalate-granules.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyethylene-terephthalate-granules.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Light Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker http://www.rightchoiceco.com/emergency-light-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/emergency-light-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Transportation Trolley http://www.rightchoiceco.com/patient-transportation-trolley.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/patient-transportation-trolley.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Material Baosteel from fortune Global 500 Panasonic robotic ensure 360 Degree full smooth wedlding.   Plastic Environmental plastic can be sterilized in 100 Degree C upto 30MPa   Steels l Painting ll Process epoxy painting ASTM testing anti-baterrial, paint thickness 0.12mm, brightness 60 Degree, Paint can resist 50kg impact.   Brake Four double side casters of 6 inch diameter, simultaneously lockable by the step pedal at both sides.   With direction wheel, whice help nurse staff to push trolley to go straight easily by one person.   Protect Cover all metal srews with rubber cap. protect screws from possible corrosion.   Center Wheel Can be engaged to facilitate  direction control, enabling users to navigate the stretcher easily in hectic and dynamic environments. Military Textile Materials http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-textile-materials.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-textile-materials.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Phone Screen Protector http://www.rightchoiceco.com/mobile-phone-screen-protector.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/mobile-phone-screen-protector.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cell Phone Cover http://www.rightchoiceco.com/cell-phone-cover.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/cell-phone-cover.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Chips http://www.rightchoiceco.com/quartz-chips.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/quartz-chips.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Scooter http://www.rightchoiceco.com/electric-scooter.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/electric-scooter.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Travel Adapter http://www.rightchoiceco.com/universal-travel-adapter.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/universal-travel-adapter.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Power Bank http://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-power-bank.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-power-bank.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Military Bath Towel http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-bath-towel.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-bath-towel.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Military Bed Sheet http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-bed-sheet.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-bed-sheet.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Military Blanket http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-blanket.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-blanket.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Military Pillow Cover http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-pillow-cover.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/military-pillow-cover.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetic Rice http://www.rightchoiceco.com/diabetic-rice.htm http://www.rightchoiceco.com/diabetic-rice.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RICE DESIRE is rice variety developed with high fiber and RS influences the low GI index for diabetic patients which release slow and sustainable release of glucose into blood stream after meal.USPBenefits of brown rice without compromising on taste. In short the rice has inbuilt fiber developed through Non-GMO tilling Technology so that after polishing the fiber remain intact as its built in within rice. In brown rice it’s not polished so it’s like eating coating of fiber resulting in taste compromise.The PrincipleUsually when individual eats rice, sugar immediately penetrates in the blood so all diabetic patients are advised by doctors not to eat rice. Doctors also advice to take small meals in intervals of 2 hours to diabetic patients. The reason being body can process the food sugar in intervals.We are looking out for importers/distributors for our various Wellness Products. In this connection we seek  your valued support in providing us guidance.