Latest Products https://www.rightchoiceco.com Latest Products Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:14:48 +0530 en-us https://www.rightchoiceco.com Scooters https://www.rightchoiceco.com/scooters.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/scooters.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dragon War Gaming Tables https://www.rightchoiceco.com/dragon-war-gaming-tables.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/dragon-war-gaming-tables.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans https://www.rightchoiceco.com/pedestal-fans.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/pedestal-fans.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Pedestal Fans https://www.rightchoiceco.com/digital-pedestal-fans.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/digital-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 360 Degree Pedestal Fans https://www.rightchoiceco.com/360-degree-pedestal-fans.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/360-degree-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Pedestal Fans https://www.rightchoiceco.com/high-speed-pedestal-fans.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/high-speed-pedestal-fans.htm Pedestal Fans Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Banks https://www.rightchoiceco.com/power-banks.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/power-banks.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Fitness Bands https://www.rightchoiceco.com/smart-fitness-bands.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/smart-fitness-bands.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals https://www.rightchoiceco.com/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Church Chairs https://www.rightchoiceco.com/church-chairs.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/church-chairs.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Mobile Phone Charger https://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-mobile-phone-charger.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/wireless-mobile-phone-charger.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Beds https://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-beds.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-beds.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Wheelchairs https://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-wheelchairs.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/hospital-wheelchairs.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 43% Manganese Ore https://www.rightchoiceco.com/43-manganese-ore.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/43-manganese-ore.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Braided USB Cable https://www.rightchoiceco.com/nylon-braided-usb-cable.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/nylon-braided-usb-cable.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Cutter https://www.rightchoiceco.com/pizza-cutter.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/pizza-cutter.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price If 5000 pcs. FOB Shenzhen (china) USD 0.50/ per pcs If 10,000pcs. FOB Shenzhen (china ) USD 0.48/ per pcs If need 1 color logo, extra cost is usd 0.012   Delivery : 5000 pcs, lead time  30-40 days 10000 pcs, lead time 35-45 days Polyester Fabric https://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyester-fabric.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyester-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Megastore https://www.rightchoiceco.com/prefabricated-megastore.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/prefabricated-megastore.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Tea Strainer https://www.rightchoiceco.com/silicone-tea-strainer.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/silicone-tea-strainer.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Details OPP bag per tea strainer 800pcs/CTN, totally 25 CTNS Around 12KGS/CTN for GW & 10KGS/CTN for NW TWS Wireless Earphones https://www.rightchoiceco.com/tws-wireless-earphones.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/tws-wireless-earphones.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Configuration : 2 i7-tws wireless independent bluetooth earphones, charging stand, charging line, Chinese and English instructions, cover package Waterproof Nylon Fabric https://www.rightchoiceco.com/waterproof-nylon-fabric.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/waterproof-nylon-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 99.5% Lithium Carbonate https://www.rightchoiceco.com/99-5-lithium-carbonate.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/99-5-lithium-carbonate.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Key raw material for the production of lithium battery cathode and electrolyte. Raw material in the nuclear industry and the field of Al-Li alloy, special glass, etc. Conform to YS/T582-2013 Polyethylene Terephthalate Granules https://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyethylene-terephthalate-granules.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/polyethylene-terephthalate-granules.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Light Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker https://www.rightchoiceco.com/emergency-light-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/emergency-light-waterproof-bluetooth-speaker.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Transportation Trolley https://www.rightchoiceco.com/patient-transportation-trolley.htm https://www.rightchoiceco.com/patient-transportation-trolley.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Material Baosteel from fortune Global 500 Panasonic robotic ensure 360 Degree full smooth wedlding.   Plastic Environmental plastic can be sterilized in 100 Degree C upto 30MPa   Steels l Painting ll Process epoxy painting ASTM testing anti-baterrial, paint thickness 0.12mm, brightness 60 Degree, Paint can resist 50kg impact.   Brake Four double side casters of 6 inch diameter, simultaneously lockable by the step pedal at both sides.   With direction wheel, whice help nurse staff to push trolley to go straight easily by one person.   Protect Cover all metal srews with rubber cap. protect screws from possible corrosion.   Center Wheel Can be engaged to facilitate  direction control, enabling users to navigate the stretcher easily in hectic and dynamic environments.